Mint State Silver Eagles

The United States Mint is authorized to strike the American Silver Eagle by Title II of Public Law 99-61 Liberty Coin Act, passed by Congress and signed into law by President Ronald Reagan on July 9, 1985. Each coin’s content, weight and purity are certified and backed by the U.S. Mint. In addition to the bullion version, the U.S. Mint produces proof and uncirculated versions of the Silver Eagle that have become immensely popular with coin collectors.

The Mint State Silver Eagle has been produced at three mint locations: Philadelphia, the San Francisco and West Point. John Mercanti is credited with reverse design of the World’s most popular silver coin ever struck.

We can't find products matching the selection.