Trustpilot BBB A+ Rated
(877) 540-2646

Free Shipping on all Orders!

Product Detail

2020 Cook Islands .25 Lost States of America 4 Coin Set McDonald Franklin Deseret Jacinto in Collector Packaging with Bonus Lost States Book

Category: World Coins

  • SKU 15112
  • Out of Stock

Alert me when this item is back in-stock

Everyone knows the fifty nifty United States but what about the hundreds of other statehood proposals that never came to pass? Lost States is a tribute to the unrealized dreams of West Florida, Texlahoma, Montezuma, Rough and Ready, Yazoo and many others. 
The perfect complement to your America the Beautiful and State Quarters collection, the Lost States series commemorates a formative era in our nation’s history and the states that almost were. This historic series will be available once a year for five years — a total of 20 coins. 
This inaugural 2020 Lost States clad four-coin set includes a tri-fold display with quarters for the Lost States of Deseret, Jacinto, McDonald and Franklin. Also, explore the remarkable history of the Lost States with this fantastic 157-page companion hard-cover book “Lost States: True Stories of Texlahoma, Transylvania, and Other States That Never Made It.”
Year of Issue 2020
Denomination $0.25
Diameter 0.955" (24.26mm)
Weight 0.1823 troy oz (5.67 grams)
Thickness 0.0689" (1.75mm)

You might also like...


Burnished Silver Eagles

View All