2014 National Baseball Hall of Fame $1 Silver Legends of Baseball 10-Coin Team Set PCGS MS70

In stock

The National Baseball Hall of Fame Commemoratives pays tribute to America's national pastime. The unique concave obverse and convex reverse marks the first time the U.S. Mint has ever struck a curved coin. The combined design elements—an open fielders' glove on the obverse and baseball on the reverse—are enhanced dramatically by the curved strike.

Each 2014 National Baseball Hall of Fame Silver Dollar is certified flawless PCGS MS70 and features PCGS' Hall of Fame label with authentic hand signatures. This Hall of Fame lineup includes:

  • Nolan Ryan (SP)
  • Goose Gossage (RP)
  • Johnny Bench (C)
  • Frank Thomas (1B)
  • Rod Carew (2B)
  • Ernie Banks (SS)
  • Brooks Robinson (3B)
  • Rickey Henderson (LF)
  • Lou Brock (CF)
  • Reggie Jackson (RF)

Quantities are extremely limited. Add this Legends of Baseball Hall of Fame 10-coin set to your collection today!

Also available in PR70 DCAM.

More Information
Mint n/a
Certification PCGS
Composition .900 silver
Strike Type Mint State
Pedigree none

No Related Posts